Wednesday, 09 January 2019 16:40

Three new Supreme Court Judges sworn in

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Court of Appeal Judges (President) Preethi Padman Surasena, G.R Amarasekara and S.Thurairajah were sworn in as new Supreme Court Judges before President Maithripala Sirisena today.

Meanwhile, the President’s Media Division said High Court Judge K.P.Fernando was sworn in as a new Judge of the Court of Appeal.

There are 30856 listings and 923 categories in our website

Call us

For Business Promotions - +94 777 200 670