Thursday, 18 April 2019 14:31

SLC announces squad for World Cup 2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has announced the ICC World Cup 2019 squad a short while ago.

Dimuth Karunaratne has been announced the captain of the team.

The SLC stated that a vice-captain has not been selected for the team and the position is kept open.

The Sri Lankan squad for the ICC World Cup 2019 is as follows:

Dimuth Karunaratne (Captain)
Avishka Fernando
Lahiru Thirimanne
Kusal Janith Perera
Kusal Mendis
Angelo Mathews
Dhananjaya de Silva
Jeffery Vandersay
Thisara Perera
Isuru Udana
Lasith Malinga
Suranga Lakmal
Nuwan Pradeep
Jeewan  Mendis
Milinda Siriwardhane

(Ada Derana)

Latest News

There are 30873 listings and 923 categories in our website

Call us

For Business Promotions - +94 777 200 670