Tuesday, 23 June 2020 08:22

General election 2020: Ballot papers of 18 districts printed

The Department of Government Printing has stated that the printing of ballot papers for 18 districts for the 2020 general election has been completed.

Government Printer Gangani Kalpana Liyanage has told the media that the printed ballot papers of 11 districts have been submitted to the Election Commission (EC) and that they will be distributed to the relevant districts by the EC.

(The Morning)

Latest News

There are 31476 listings and 942 categories in our website