Hide map

Sri Lanka Police

0 reviews
Sri Lanka Police

Police Headquarters, ,

Our Vision Towards a Peaceful environment to live with confidence, without fear of Crime and Violence. Our Mission Sri Lanka Police is committed and confident to uphold and enforce the law of the land, to preserve the public order, prevent cri ...

Telephone+94 11 242 1111
Department of Prison

Department of Prisons, No.150, Baseline Road,, ,

THE VISION \" Social reintegration of inmates as good citizens through rehabilitation\" THE MISSION Creation of a good relationship between the prison officers and the inmates in order to achieve the main objectives of custody, care and corr ...

Telephone+94 11 4677177
Fax+94 11 4677180
Department Of Government Information

163, Kirulapone avenue, Polhengoda, ,

Department of Government Information (DGI) is a key establishment of the Ministry of Parliamentary Reforms and Mass Media. The department assists media in a macro level in welfare, training, policy planning and accreditation, and providing easy access to ...

Telephone+94 11 251 5759
Department of Valuation

748,Maradana Road, ,

Our Vision ‘To maintain professional excellence, through high profile global standards, in Valuation and Management of Real Estate in order to promote Socio-economic Development.’ Our Mission ‘To provide a comprehensive professional Valuation and Es ...

Department of Technical Education & Training

P.O.Box 557, Olcott Mawatha,, ,

Our Vision Become an internationally renowned, leading Technical Education and Training provider. Our Mission Function as a provider of high quality internationally recognized Technical Education and Training to our valued customers nationally and in ...

Telephone011 2348897
Fax011 2439077
Survey Department of Sri Lanka

150, Kirula Road, Narahenpita,, ,

The Survey Department of Sri Lanka is the National Surveying and Mapping Organisation and also the national focal point of GIS and Remote Sensing with representation in the Global Mapping Project organised by the International Steering Committee for Globa ...

Telephone+94 112369011 to 14
Department of Social Services

2nd Floor, Stage II,Sethsiripaya,, ,

Vision “To be the Forerunner of Human Development” Mission “To make those who are subject to disasvantaged situation in the society, active stakeholders in the national development process by providing needy services and empowering them” ...

Telephone0112187050 , 0112186275
Department of Rubber Development

55/75, Vauxhall Lane,, ,

The Rubber Development Department of the Ministry of Plantation Industries was established to enforce legislative provisions of the Rubber Control Act No.11 of 1956 and the Rubber Replanting Subsidy Act No.36 of 1953 of the Democratic Socialist Republic o ...

Telephone94 011 2395561
Fax94 011 2304813
Department for Registration of Persons

Department for Registrations of Persons 10th Floor Suhurupaya Sri Subhuthipura Road, ,

The movement of Indians between India and Sri Lanka had to be regulated according to the immigrations laws of India after Independence on 15th August 1947 and the immigration laws of Sri Lanka after her Independence on February 4, 1948. The then Prime ...

Telephone(011) 2862235
Fax(011) 2862290
Department of the Registrar of Companies

400 D R Wijewardena Mawatha, ,

Our Mission "The Mission of the Department of Registrar of Companies is to establish business and other institutions under the relevant Acts in accordance with the economic and trade policy of the Government and to act in vigilance in regard to their eff ...

Sri Lanka Railways ( SLR )

Sri Lanka Railways, ,

Sri Lanka Railways ( SLR ) is a government department functioning under the Ministry of Transport. It is a major transport service provider and is the only rail transport organization in the country. SLR transports both passenger and freight. At its incep ...

Telephone+94 11 2 421281
Fax+94 11 2 446490
Public Trustee Department

02, Bullers Lane, Colombo 07,

The Public Trustee Department was established on 22nd November, 1930. The Department commenced its operations in 1931 with a staff of six. That staff comprised of the Public Trustee, two gazetted officers, one clerical officer and two peons. However over ...

Measurement Units, Standards & Services Department

Pitipana, Mahenawatta, ,

"To establish maintain & disseminate the national measurement standard in compliance with international standards ensuring justice & equity for producers, traders, metrological & other service providers & consumers, through the regulatory & service activ ...

Department of Meteorology

383, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, ,

OUR VISION A Centre of Excellence in weather and climate related services OUR MISSION To provide services pertaining to Meteorology, Aeronautical Meteorology, Ocean Meteorology, Hydro Meteorology, Agricultural Meteorology, Climatology and Astronomy t ...

Telephone(+94) 11 269 4846, 269 4847, 268 1647
Fax(+94) 11 269 8311
Department of Motor Traffic

341, Alvitigala Mawatha,, ,

Our Vision Excellence in Motor Traffic Regulating For Highest Public Appreciation Our Mission Through team work of motivated staff and modern technology executing the rules and regulations entrusted by the Motor Traffic Act and others in a ...

Department of National Archives

Philip Gunawardena Mawatha, ,

Vision Systematic management and conservation of public records as a part of National Cultural Heritage. Mission Implementation of the National Archives Act No. 48 of 1973 and its subsequent amendments and preparing rules and regulations relating to ...

Telephone+94-11 2694523, +94-11 2696917
Fax+94-11 2694419, +94-11 2693309
Department of National Museum

: P.O. Box 854, Sir Marcus Fernando Mawatha, ,

The Colombo Museum as it was called at the beginning was established on 1st January 1877. It founder was Sir William Henry Gregory, the British Governor of Ceylon (Sri Lanka) at the time. The Royal Asiatic Society (CB) was instrumental in bringing ...

Telephone0094 11 2695366
Fax0094 11 2692092
National Physical Planning Department

5th Floor, Sethsiripaya, Battaramulla,Sri Lanka,

The Town & Country Planning (Amendment) Act, No. 49 of 2000 was approved unanimously by the Parliament of Sri Lanka on 9th August 2000 and received the official sanction over establishing of National Physical Planning Department to replace the former Town ...

Department of Official Languages

341/7, Kotte Road,, ,

The Department of Official Languages was established on 01.10.1956 as the institution for the implementation of the Official Language Act No. 33 of 1956. The 13th and 16th Amendments to the Constitution, respectively in 1987 and 1988 made both Sinhala ...

Telephone+ 94 11 2888934
Fax+ 94 11 2888928
Department of Pensions

Maligawatte, ,

There are 30924 listings and 922 categories in our website

Call us

For Business Promotions - +94 777 200 670